Duble AI

Free AI influencer generators: what you really get without paying

7 min read

Free AI influencer generators exist, but the free part is small: a few credits, a handful of clips a day, or short videos with a watermark. On Duble AI, creating the influencer costs nothing, up to 3 images across tries and adjustments, and anyone from the cast is yours at a tap. No video is free here.

Duble AI is our product, and we ran no side-by-side test of the other tools.

What the free tiers give, as of October 2026

Everything below comes from each tool's pricing or feature page, read on October 13, 2026. Where a page does not say, the cell says "not stated". Prices are the pages' own, in US dollars unless marked, and they move: several tools show a promotional price beside the list price.

Tools that sell AI influencers, presenters and actors

HeyGen and Creatify have "AI influencer generator" pages, and Arcads, MakeUGC and Dzine sell AI actors and characters. By their own pages, what they deliver is a presenter who reads a script (HeyGen), an ad with an AI actor (Creatify, Arcads, MakeUGC) or a picture of the character (Dzine). Putting the character into a trend video does not appear on any of them. Talking avatar or character in real video explains the difference.

Tool Free (Oct. 2026) Where it stops (Oct. 2026) Source
HeyGen Free plan, $0: 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute, up to 1080p. The watermark comes off only from the Creator plan, $29 a month ($24 billed annually). Pricing
Creatify Free plan, $0: 10 credits, with exports that carry a watermark. Starter is $39 a month, with 100 credits and videos up to 2 minutes. Its feature page says "from $19 a month", which does not match its pricing page. Pricing
Dzine 100 credits for new users, valid for 12 months. Image-focused. How many images 100 credits make, and whether there is a watermark: not stated. Beginner is $8.99 a month ($7 billed annually), with 1,000 credits and 10 private characters. Pricing
Arcads The home page mentions a free trial; its terms are not stated. The pricing page did not load on October 13, 2026 (a 404), so price and limits are not stated. Home
MakeUGC No free plan. A $1 trial. Starter is $29 a month billed annually, with 500 credits. Watermark removal applies to every plan. Pricing

Tools that put an influencer into a real video

Tool Free (Oct. 2026) Where it stops (Oct. 2026) Source
Viggle Free plan, $0: 5 videos a day, with a watermark, uploads up to 1 minute. The watermark comes off only on paid plans. Pro is $7.99, and the page does not say whether that is monthly or yearly. Resolution and original sound: not stated. Pricing, App Store
Kling (Motion Control) Basic plan, $0, with no monthly credits listed. The page mentions daily free credits for subscribers and does not say what a non-paying account gets. Paid plans list watermark removal, commercial use and 1080p/4K. The cheapest, Standard, is $10 a month ($6.99 the first month), with 660 credits. Motion Control 3.0 uses 9 credits a second in Standard mode. Original sound: not stated. Plans, Motion Control guide
Higgsfield (AI Influencer) Free plan, $0, with "limited use". No AI Influencer generations listed for Free. Free AI Influencer generations appear only on paid plans: 10 on Starter ($15 a month billed annually, 200 credits) and 30 on Plus. Watermark on Free and original sound: not stated. Pricing, AI Influencer
Magic Hour (Character Replace) 3 generations a day, no sign-up. Free videos may carry a watermark. Resolution is 480p or 720p depending on the plan (480p by default). Maximum length and original sound: not stated. Its influencer generator uses 100 credits per generation, and what a free account gets is not stated. No watermark from R$96 a month (R$60 billed annually) on the page shown in reais. Product, Docs, Pricing
Real Oficial (Real Xablau), Brazil Real Oficial's test: 3 clips up to 15 seconds, no card, with a watermark. Xablau Lite swaps the head or body of up to 3 people: clips up to 5 seconds (10 for subscribers), 10 a day. The full Real Xablau (clips from 2 to 60 seconds, up to 6 characters, original audio returned) is only for people with a plan or a credit pack. The Lite plan is R$59.90 a month, with 1,800 credits and no watermark. Pix is accepted. Home, Xablau, Pricing

The full comparison, with what a 10-second clip costs on each, is in AI character swap video tools.

Where free usually stops

In the second table, free video is limited by a watermark (Viggle, Magic Hour, Real Oficial), by a small number of clips (5 a day on Viggle, 3 a day on Magic Hour, 10 a day of up to 5 seconds on Xablau Lite) or by no monthly credits listed (Kling). In the first table, free is a sample: 3 videos a month on HeyGen, 10 credits on Creatify, 100 image credits on Dzine. A video with another tool's watermark is good for finding out whether the idea works, and not for being a profile's video.

One question the pages read mostly leave unanswered is what happens to the sound. Of the pages read, only Real Xablau's says the original sound comes back in the result. Viggle's, Kling's, Higgsfield's and Magic Hour's did not state it. Anyone posting a trend needs the trend's sound.

What Duble AI gives without paying

Duble AI has no free plan. What costs nothing is creating the influencer, which the app calls a double:

  • One influencer of your own, with up to 3 images to draw it. Every drawing, every other take on the same description and every adjustment uses one. It applies to describing it, building it part by part and making it from your own photos, and you can start without creating an account.
  • Anyone from the cast, at a tap. It comes ready, so it uses none of your images and does not take up your free influencer.
Enzo Puff, from the Duble AI cast
Enzo Puff, from the Duble AI cast
Nara Órbita, from the Duble AI cast
Nara Órbita, from the Duble AI cast

When the images run out, each drawing or adjustment costs credits. There is also a daily cap on free drawings for everyone: on the day it runs out, the app says so and offers the cast, and making one is free again the next day. A second influencer of your own, after the first, costs credits.

What costs credits on Duble AI

Videos, photos and new looks cost credits, and no video is free. A 10-second trend video comes to $3.33 on the 300-credit monthly plan. If you would rather not subscribe, the one-time pack "A week of posts" is $29.99 and makes 8 ten-second videos. A new look costs 2 credits and a photo costs 2.

Credits never expire. A video that fails gives its credits back right away, and a finished video carries no watermark.

There is no trial video either. Anyone who only wants to see a free video before deciding will find tests in the second table, and Duble AI has none. What you can see before spending is what a video made in the app looks like: the trend as it was posted, and the same trend with Vector, from the cast.

The "Passinho do Jamal" trend as it was posted
The same trend with Vector, made on Duble AI

Testing the idea cheaply

The cheapest path is to create the influencer, look at examples of how a trend turns out with someone from the cast, and only then buy credits. How to create an AI influencer walks through the four ways to make one, how to make AI trend videos covers the first video, and what an AI influencer costs to run does the sum for a week of posts. To see the examples and pick who goes into the videos, start here.

Frequently asked questions

How can I create an AI influencer for free?
Up to a limit. On Duble AI, creating the influencer costs nothing, up to 3 images across tries and adjustments, and anyone from the cast is yours at a tap. Videos and photos cost credits, and no video is free.
Is Viggle AI free?
Partly. Its pricing page, read on October 13, 2026, lists a Free plan with 5 videos a day and a watermark. The Pro plan, which lists no watermark, is $7.99, and the page does not say whether that price is monthly or yearly.
Is Kling Motion Control free?
Kling's membership page, read on October 13, 2026, lists a Basic plan at $0 with no monthly credits. It mentions daily free credits for subscribers and does not say what a non-paying account gets. On version 3.0, Motion Control uses 9 credits a second in Standard mode.
Is Higgsfield AI Influencer free?
Not on the Free plan, according to Higgsfield's pricing page on October 13, 2026, which lists no AI Influencer generations there. They appear on paid plans: 10 on Starter, at $15 a month billed annually, and 30 on Plus. A watermark on the Free plan is not stated.
Is there a free tool that puts a character into a real video?
In small amounts. Magic Hour gives 3 generations a day without sign-up, Viggle gives 5 videos a day with a watermark, and Real Oficial's Xablau Lite takes clips up to 5 seconds. Of the pages read, only Real Xablau's says the original sound comes back.
Do I have to pay to start on Duble AI?
Creating the influencer is on us, up to 3 images across tries and adjustments, and anyone from the cast is yours at a tap. Videos and photos cost credits, and no video is free.

Create your AI influencer

You pick the trend and the influencer. We make the video, with the original sound, ready to post. Videos from $3.33.

Create my double

Keep reading

See all articles